All » Book
Product Description View Description
Customer Reviews See Reviews

Dk Readers Level 1 Pack

Dk Readers Level 1 Pack5 Star Rating
Dk Readers Level 1 Pack
" Dk Readers Level 1 Pack ", One More Excellent Kids Book Author David Macaulay / Neil Buchanan David Macaulay

The author is David Macaulay / Neil Buchanan David Macaulay and it was published in August of 2002 by Dorling Kindersley Publishers Ltd. Many people declare they never have enough time to read, yet reading can also be an effective utilization of time, especially with the correct book. For more information regarding this book, click on the link on this site.

readers level pack contains copy each

Discounts for Dk Readers Level 1 Pack
checkout with from Amazon

Brand: Dorling Kindersley Publishers Ltd
ISBN: 0751375780
Author: David Macaulay / Neil Buchanan David Macaulay

Product Description

Pack contains one copy of each of the following titles: A Bed for Winter; Born to turn into a Butterfly; Busy Buzzy Bee; Dinosaur's Day; Duckling Days; Feeding Time; Surprise Puppy; Tale of a Tadpole; Whatever the Weather; Wild Baby Animals * For library, guided or individual reading, or house readers * Strong non-fiction element to series which appeals to both boys and girls, encouraging reading. * Artwork, photographs, facts boxes and side panels support children's understanding. * Written and created in conjunction with Cliff Moon MEd Honorary Fellow of The University of Reading. * Variety of genre offers parents, teachers and kids genuine choice and opportunity to appeal to children's individual interests. * Carefully graded series (readers at 4 levels) , compiled in consultation with literacy experts, ensures progression in reading. 225 x 150mm Paperback


UPC EAN ISBN Codes-Dk Readers Level 1 Pack

buy now from Amazon